About ISTERH

Retired Councilors

Mohamed Abdulla, M.D.

SWEDEN

email: abdulla39@hotmail.com

Muriel Bost, Ph.D.

Trace Element-Institute for UNESCO

FRANCE

email: muriel.bost@wanadoo.fr

Ayhan Cavdar

Chief, Trace Elem. Comm.
Turkish Academy of Sci.

TURKEY

email: acavdar@tubitak.gov.tr

Rosalind Gibson, Ph.D.

Department of Human Nutrition
University of Otago

NEW ZEALAND

email: rosalind.gibson@stonebow.otago.ac.nz

Forrest H. Nielsen, Ph.D.

USDA-ARS
Grand Forks Human Nutrition Research Center

USA

email: fnielsen@gfhnrc.ars.usda.gov

Anne Roussel, Ph.D.

Universite Joseph Fourier
LBSO/UFR de Pharmacie

FRANCE

email: Anne-Marie.Roussel@ujf-grenoble.fr

Swapan Kumar Roy

Intercenter for Diarrhoeal Disease

BANGLADESH

email: skroy@icddrb.org

Hiramu Sakurai

Department of Metabolism and Analysis
Kyoto University of Pharmacy

JAPAN

email: sakurai@mb.kyoto-phu.ac.jp

Yoji Takagi, M.D.

Osaka University
School of Allied Health Sciences
Faculty of Medicine

JAPAN

email: takagi@koshien.ac.jp

Leslie Woodhouse, Ph.D.

USDA, Western Human Nutrition Research Center,
University of California-Davis

USA

email: lrwoodhouse@ucdavis.edu

Monica Nordberg, Ph.D.

Karolinska Institutet Institute of Environmental Med.

SWEDEN

email: Monica.Nordberg@ki.se